Skip to main content

Board & Staff

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the many constituents of our organization. But first and foremost, they focus their energies on those who take advantage of our programs and services.

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.  

  • Dawn Pollard, President
  • Peter Barbounis, Vice President
  • Kris Thiellesen Contratto, Treasurer
  • Patty Jewett, Secretary
  • Tony Materna, Member
  • Robert Seaton, Member
  • Nancy Hill, Member
  • Marion Koerper, MD, Member
  • Mosi Williams, Member

Powered by Firespring